看片神器

If you need help accessing our website, call 855-698-9991
Skip to main content

Media Contacts

The media relations staff at 看片神器 Health is committed to responding quickly to news media requests and facilitating interviews with our nationally respected experts in virtually every area of clinical care, biomedical research, and medical education.

To reach the right person, please review the staff directory below of our team members and their coverage areas. General and pressing after-hours inquiries from members of the media should be sent to News@NYULangone.org or by calling 212-404-3500, although email is recommended.

Learn more about our interview and filming policies at 看片神器.

Media Relations Staff for Clinical Areas

Marlene Naanes
Director
Clinical areas: orthopedic surgery, Sports Center, Concussion Center, rheumatology, plastic surgery, rehabilitation medicine
646-754-5016
Marlene.Naanes@NYULangone.org

Katie Ullman
Senior Manager
Clinical areas: cardiology, cardiothoracic surgery, pediatrics and Hassenfeld Children鈥檚 Hospital at 看片神器, child and adolescent psychiatry, and endocrinology, diabetes, and metabolism
212-404-3511
Kathryn.Ullman@NYULangone.org

Colin DeVries
Manager
Clinical areas: neurology, neurosurgery, transplant surgery, surgery, ophthalmology, and anesthesiology, perioperative care, and pain medicine
212-404-3588
Colin.DeVries@NYULangone.org

Ryan Dziuba
Manager
Clinical areas: Perlmutter Cancer Center, emergency medicine, psychiatry, infectious disease and immunology, and pulmonary, critical care, and sleep medicine
212-404-4131
Ryan.Dziuba@NYULangone.org

Lacy Scarmana
Manager
Clinical areas: obstetrics and gynecology, otolaryngology, gastroenterology and hepatology, and bariatrics
646-754-7367
Lacy.Scarmana@NYULangone.org

Casey Nicholl
Coordinator
Clinical areas: general internal medicine and innovation, dermatology, urology, nephrology, and geriatric medicine and palliative care
212-404-5424
Casey.Nicholl@NYULangone.org

Media Relations Staff for Research

Greg Williams
Associate Director
Clinical area: Radiology
212-404-3533
Gregory.Williams@NYULangone.org

David March
Senior Manager
212-404-3528
David.March@NYULangone.org

Shira Polan
Manager
212-404-4279
Shira.Polan@NYULangone.org

Media Relations Staff for Institutional Communications and NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Steve Ritea
Senior Director
212-404-3525
Steve.Ritea@NYULangone.org

Lacy Scarmana
Manager
646-754-7367
Lacy.Scarmana@NYULangone.org

Media Relations Staff for 看片神器 Hospital鈥擝rooklyn

Lacy Scarmana
Manager
646-754-7367
Lacy.Scarmana@NYULangone.org

Media Relations Staff for 看片神器 Hospital鈥擫ong Island

Rosemary Gomez
Manager
516-663-2709
Rosemary.Gomez@NYULangone.org

Media Relations Staff for the Department of Population Health

Sasha Walek
Director
646-501-3873
Sasha.Walek@NYULangone.org